Paternal Instinct


I have inspired several friends and acquaintances over the past few years to try their hand at blogging. Some gave it up almost instantly while others have diligently stuck to it.

But my biggest achievement was getting somebody from my own family to take up this pastime. Yes, ladies and gentleman, please welcome my sixty-something just retired Dad to the blogosphere.

It’s too early to say whether his blogging mania will last a day, a month or all eternity – which is why I am not allowed to publish his blog address here.

But be that as it may, I am proud of you, Dad. Which brings me to my next question – when are you getting Mom into the blogger fold?

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

