Happy New Year 2008


Contrary to popular opinion, I spent Christmas and New Year’s Eve wrapped in a quilt watching reruns of blockbusters on HBO. My nose is as red as that of Rudolph – if not bigger – and when people clapped, slapped and generally behaved inappropriately at the stroke of midnight, I had been fast asleep for over an hour.

Have been lazy this year and my blog has been resuscitated in fits and spurts – but if I do make any resolution for 2008, it’s just that you will see my blog fit, fine and active more often.

Toe Knee Unplugged wishes all its readers a smashin’ New Year.

This entry was posted in 2008, blog resolution, new year. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

