I am the world’s 669,642,941th richest person


It doesn’t hurt to know I am in the top 11.16% of rich people in the world. But I wish I didn’t have to pay so much income tax.

Want to know your rank?

Click here

This entry was posted in rank, richest. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to I am the world’s 669,642,941th richest person

  1. Krikey says:

    You don’t really earn that much. Do you? Just kidding.

  2. Meghna says:

    Wow! Congrats 😛

  3. Vinu says:

    Tony , the best blogger that I ever read. You are the best.All the best for you.

  4. Toe Knee says:

    Krikey: I don’tMeghna: Did u calculate yours?Vinu: Am blushing from ear to ear. Thanks

  5. Think says:

    This is really intriguing! It reminded me of the death clock site that tells you what date you will die on, except this is much more pleasant and a less morbid!

Leave a Reply

